

Generated at 3/14/2019 17:31 CH19 19 .11 - End of Year Bonus Amendment to #9-2010

Amendment to Ordinance #9, 2010

The enclosed amendment to Ordinance #9-2010 is as follows:

The Lapel Town Council of the Town of Lapel, Indiana amends Ordinance #9-2010 as follows:

The Lapel Town Council agrees to a special "End of the Year" bonus of \$50.00 to the following employees:

- Dennis Molina
- Michael Barnes
- Robert Kowalski
- Jonathan Hosier
- Ryan Daniels
- Matt McDole
- Nathon Owens
- Andrew Kern
- Aaron Withrow
- Cameron Clawson
- Virgil Hobbs
- John Johnson
- Donna Lawther
- Paula Lee

Passed and adopted by the Lapel Town Council this 16th day of December 2010.

Further Information

11-2010 Date Passed: 12/16/2010